Dealers / Distributors

Medik Line Stewart Shpkinfo@mediklineshpk.comwww.mediklineshpk.com
Rruga Sulejman Delvina
(perballe Stadiumit Dinamo)
Tirane, Albania
Phone: +355 4 255 168Fax: +3554248779Contact : Zace Shabanaj
Rovira Ltd.polstar@polstar.by, ales@polstar.by www.polstar.by
Kropotkina str. 93,A / 220123, Minsk,BelarusPhone: 8 (017) 237-76-81, Mobile: 8 (029) 665-71-72Fax: 8 (017) 237-76-83Contact : Robert G. Yakshouk
Séverine Germondseverine.germond@ultradent.comWallonie / Luxembourg
Wallonië / Luxemburg
Phone: +32 471940611
SD Informatika Doboj d.o.o.www.sdinformatika.com
Svetog Save bb, Prizemlje br 9
Doboj, BiH 74000
Phone: +387 53 236 314Fax: +387 53 236 314Toll Free: 0800 50.300Contact : Snježana Starčević
Ultradent Products Inc. - UP Dental GmbHinformacije@ultradent.comwww.ultradent.hr
Regionalno predstavništvo za Jugoistočnu Europu
K. Žrtava 63
Zagreb 10090
Phone: +385 1 34 80 331Fax: +385 1 34 80 332Contact : Mario Osvald
MiPlant Ltd.miplant@dir.bgwww.miplant.bg
15 Arsenalski Blvd.
Sofia 1421
Phone: +3592 950 3020Fax: +3592 950 3021Contact : Ivan Minchev
Hu-Fa Dental a.s.hufa@hufa.czwww.hufa.cz
Moravní 909
765 02 Otrokovice
Phone: +420-577 926 226-7Fax: +420-577 926 205Contact : Ing. Pavel Veit
Åhrén Dental Consultwww.ahrendental.com
Brännkyrkagatan 98
Stokholm 117 26
Phone: +46 8 646 11 02Fax: +46 8 88 79 09Contact : Mr. Peter Ahren
Ultradent Hellaswww.ultradent.gr
Mesogion 36
Ambelokipi
Athens T.K. 11527
Greece
Phone: +30 210 748 2170Fax: +30 210 748 2109Contact : Simon Maragelis
Dentalia & Fidesdentaliafides@dentaliafides.isLaufasgata 9
600 Akureyri
Phone: 354-588-8999Fax: 354-588-9975Contact : Inga Ingolfsdottir
Optident Limitedsales@optident.co.ukwww.optident.co.uk
International Development Centre
Valley Drive, Ilkley
West Yorkshire, England
LS29 8PB
Phone: Sales & Product Information: +44 (0) 1943 605050Fax: +44 (0) 1943 604422
U-Dent Distributionnurmaganbetov@gmail.comwww.u-dent.kz
202 Dostyk avenue
Business Center Forum
Almaty 50012
Phone: +77273201073Fax: +7 727 297 96 15Contact : Daniyar Nurmaganbetov
Ahren Dental L&Lpeter.ahren@ellman.seElsa Brandstroms gata 201
Box 6074
S-129 07 Hagersten
Sweden
Phone: +46-8-6461102Fax: +46-8-887909Contact : Peter Ahren
Ultradent Products Inc. - UP Dental GmbHinformacije@ultradent.comwww.ultradent.hr
Regionalno predstavništvo za Jugoistočnu Europu
K. Žrtava 63
Zagreb 10090
Phone: +385 1 34 80 331Fax: +385 1 34 80 332Contact : Mario Osvald
Dentomed-M, Ltd.dentomed@t-home.mkwww.t-home.mk
Bojmija Str. 2/2
Skopje 1000
Phone: +389 2 24 64 781Fax: +389 2 24 62 739Contact : Jovan Petkovski
Dornwellinfo@dornwell.plul.Zaściankowa 90/1A
Warsaw 02 982
Phone: +48 228 347725Fax: +48 228 347582Contact : Mikolaj Rymaszewski
Diviodentddobrescu@divio.roDiviodent
40, Popa Soare str., first floor, apt.2
Bucarest 2
23984
Phone: +40 21 410 5946Fax: +40 21 321 0061Contact : Dana Dobrescu
S.T.I. Dentmail@stident.ru2, Vodnikov Street Office 180
Moscow
Russia 125362
Phone: +7 495 229 0644/45/46/47Fax: +7 495 229 0644/45/47Contact : Marina Tabakova, Natalie Evdokimova
Ultradent Products Inc. - UP Dental GmbHinformacije@ultradent.comwww.ultradent.hr
Regionalno predstavništvo za Jugoistočnu Europu
K. Žrtava 63
Zagreb 10090
Phone: +385 1 34 80 331Fax: +385 1 34 80 332Contact : Mario Osvald
Dental Medical d.o.o.djordje.poljakovic@dental.medical.co.yuHarambasiceva 8
Subotica 24000
Phone: +381 24 554 927Contact : Dr Djordje Poljakovic
Sirius Dental d.o.o.Sirius.dental@yahoo.comAljaska ulica 32/18
Zemun - Belgrade
11080
Phone: +381 11 2611 752Fax: + 381 11 2611 752Contact : Olga Gostl
Hu-Fa Dental s.r.o.hufa@hufa.skL. Podjavorinskej 1500
022 01 Cadca
Slovakia
Phone: +421 41 433 1016-17Fax: +421 41 433 1015Contact : Miroslava Polaková
Prodent International d.o.o.Vojko@prodent.siwww.prodent-int.si
Zvezna Ulica 2A
Ljubljana 1000
Phone: +386 1 520 4800Fax: +386 1 520 4822Contact : Vojko Andelic
Åhrén Dental Consultinfo@ahrendental.comBrännkyrkagatan 98
Stockholm 117 26
Phone: +46 8 646 11 02Fax: +46 8 88 79 09Contact : Henrik Nordlindh
Stamil Ltdinfo@stamil.uastamil.ua
Berdychivskaya Street 1
Kiev 4116
Phone: +380 44 455 9957Fax: +380 44 572 2107Contact : Sergey Gorban
Optident Limitedsales@optident.co.ukwww.optident.co.uk
International Development Centre
Valley Drive, Ilkley
West Yorkshire LS29 8AL
Phone: +44 1943 60 5050Fax: +44 1943 604422Contact : Tim Butterfield
Casa Schmidt Portugal infoportugal@casa-schmidt.esPhone: 21 4126080Fax: 21 4121215
Dental Express Portugaldentalexpress@dentalexpress.eswww.dentalexpress.es
Phone: 91 500 91 83Fax: 91 500 91 84
Dentina Lda. Portugaldentina@dentina.ptPhone: 21 031 7700Fax: 21 031 7729
Henry Schein Portugal dental@henryschein.pthenryschein.com
Phone: 800 834 062Fax: 800 40 834 064
Hispano-Lusa Dental Portugal psilva@hispanolusa.ptPhone: 217 120 927Fax: 217 160 211
Marletta Enterprises Limitedinfo@marlettaenterprises.comMarletta Centre, Triq In-Nawfragju
Naxxar NXR 2470
Phone: +356 27887377Fax: +356 21419959Contact : Michael Marletta
Medik Line "Stewart" Shpkinfo@mediklineshpk.comwww.mediklineshpk.com
Rruga Sulejman Delvina Pallati 33
Tirane Albania 1001

Medik Line "Stewart" Shpk, Kosovo Office
Road Henri Dunant 0620
Prishtine, Kosovo
Phone: 045389620
Mobile: 044731875
Phone: +355 4 22 55 168Fax: +355 4 22 08 017Contact : Zace Shabanaj
DAB Dental AB info@dabdental.seFinvids väg 8
194 47 Upplands Väsby
Phone: +46 8 506 505 00
Plandent ASpost@plandent.nowww.plandent.no
Østensjøveien 27
0661, Oslo, Norway /
Postboks 6082 Etterstad
0601, Oslo, Norway
Phone: +47 22 07 27 27Fax: +47 22 07 27 97
Dansk Nordenta A/S nordenta@nordenta.dkwww.nordenta.dk
Nydamsvej 8
8362 Hørning
Phone: +45 87 68 16 11Contact : Product Manager, Dentist Gitte Gadegaard
Plandent Forssbergs Dental ABinfo@plandent.sewww.plandent.se
Box 90193, 120 22, Stockholm /

Grosshandlarvägen 1, 120 44 Årsta
Phone: +46 8 546 979 00
Jacobsen Dental ASsissel@jacobsen-dental.nowww.jacobsen-dental.no
Alfaset 1, Industrivei 4, Oslo, Norway /
Box 97 Alnabru
N-0614, Oslo, Norway
Phone: + 47 22 79 20 20Contact : Sissel Bjella
Norsk Orthoform Depot A/Sinformasjon@norskorthoform.no www.norskorthoform.no
Tvetenveien 158, 0671 Oslo, Norway /

PO Box95, 0617 Oslo, Norway
Phone: +47 2276 0140Fax: +47 2226 0230
Plandent Oymyynti@plandent.comwww.plandent.com/fi
Asentajankatu 6,
00880 Helsinki
Phone: +358 20 7795 200
Plandentplandent@plandent.dkwww.plandent.dk
Jydekrogen 16,
DK-2625 Vallensbæk
Phone: +45 43 66 44 44
LIC Scadenta ASforbruk@licscadenta.nowww.licscadenta.no
Skytterdalen 6, Box 443,
1302 Sandvika,
Norway
Phone: +47 67 80 58 80Fax: +47 67 54 57 10
AB Nordentainfo@nordenta.sewww.nordenta.se
Verkmästaregatan 1,
745 85 Enköping
Phone: + 46 171 230 00
Hammasväline Oy info@hammasvaline.fiwww.hammasvaline.fi
P.O.Box 15, FI-02101 Espoo,
Orionintie 5, FI-02200 Espoo
Phone: +358 10 588 6000Fax: +358 10 588 6999
Henry Schein UK Holdingssales@henryschein.co.ukwww.henryschein.co.uk
Medcare North
Centurion Close
Gillingham Business park,
Gillingham,
Kent
ENGLAND
ME8 0SB
Phone: 0800 023 2558
Henry Schein Dentalinfo@henryschein.nlwww.henryschein.nl
Veluwezoom 16
Almere 1327 AG
Phone: +31 36-53 58 601Fax: +31 36-53 58 609
Ultradent Products Inc. - UP Dental GmbHinformacije@ultradent.comwww.ultradent.hr
Regionalno predstavništvo za Jugoistočnu Europu
K. Žrtava 63
Zagreb 10090
Phone: +385 1 34 80 331Fax: +385 1 34 80 332Contact : Mario Osvald
Plandent ASpost@plandent.nowww.plandent.no
Østensjøveien 27
0661, Oslo, Norway /
Postboks 6082 Etterstad
0601, Oslo, Norway
Phone: +47 22 07 27 27Fax: +47 22 07 27 97

Request Information

* Indicates required field
Information collected on this form will be used by Ultradent to contact you regarding your request.

OraSeal®

Caulking and Putty
  • Adheres under water and saliva​

OraSeal caulking and putty material effectively adheres to wet rubber dams, wet gingival and mucosal tissues, wet teeth, metals, etc.—even under water or in saliva​!

read more »
/SiteCollectionImages/Multi-Media-Tab/Awards/Reality-Awards/Four-Star-Awards/reality_2018_4_star.jpg
  • Kit Types

    ​​Select the OraSeal® kit type that best meets your needs. You can purchase kits through your dental dealer or distributor.

    • Where to Buy »
      Request Info »
      OraSeal Caulk Econo Refill

      OraSeal Caulk Econo Refill

      • Item # 354
      Contents:
      20 - 1.2ml syringes
      Shelf Life:
      24 months
    • Where to Buy »
      Request Info »
      OraSeal Caulking

      OraSeal Caulking

      • Item # 351
      Contents:
      4 - 1.2 ml (1.28 g) caulking syringes
      Shelf Life:
      24 months.
    • Where to Buy »
      Request Info »
      OraSeal Kit

      OraSeal Kit

      • Item # 352
      Contents:
      2 - Each 1.2ml OraSeal Caulking and OraSeal Putty syringes
      4 - Black Mini Tips
      20 - White Mac Tips
      Shelf Life:
      24 months.
    • Where to Buy »
      Request Info »
      OraSeal Putty

      OraSeal Putty

      • Item # 353
      Contents:
      4 - 1.2 ml (1.44 g) putty syringes
      Shelf Life:
      24 months.
    • Where to Buy »
      Request Info »
      OraSeal Putty Econo Refill

      OraSeal Putty Econo Refill

      • Item # 355
      Contents:
      20 - 1.2ml syringes
      Shelf Life:
      24 months
    • Where to Buy »
      Request Info »
      White Mac Tip 100pk

      White Mac Tip 100pk

      • Item # 1361
      Contents:
      100 - White Mac Tip
    • Where to Buy »
      Request Info »
      White Mac Tip 500pk

      White Mac Tip 500pk

      • Item # 1480
      Contents:
      500 - White Mac Tip
    • Where to Buy »
      Request Info »
      White Mini Laser Tip 20pk

      White Mini Laser Tip 20pk

      • Item # 1247
      Contents:
      20 - White Mini Laser Tip
  • Product Details

    OraSeal Caulking and Putty material effectively adheres to wet rubber dams, wet gingival and mucosal tissues, wet teeth, metals,etc.—even under water or in saliva!

    • Adheres under water and saliva​

    Uses

    Use OraSeal Caulking when an adequate seal is difficult to obtain with compromised teeth or roots. OraSeal may also be used to repair rubber dam leaks. It seals the rubber dam when performing a porcelain repair, protecting gingiva from hydrofluoric acid. Deliver into undercuts and below implant bars, precision attachments,etc. to prevent cold cure acrylic or impression material from locking into empty spaces. Fill in gingival embrasures of splints and bridges to facilitate easy cleanup of permanent cement. OraSeal Putty can perform the same functions, but it has a stiffer consistency, which some doctors prefer.​


     

    /SiteCollectionImages/Multi-Media-Tab/Awards/Reality-Awards/Four-Star-Awards/reality_2018_4_star.jpg
  • Instructions

    ​Follow these step-by-step instructions to achieve optimal results with OraSeal®.  

  • SDS (Safety Data Sheets)

    Protect yourself and your patients by familiarizing yourself with OraSeal®'s Safety Data Sheet (SDS)—a complete list of its physical and chemical properties, along with proper safety, storage, and disposal techniques.

back to top